Weekly Project Update

Accountability.  I don’t generally follow through on things I say I’m going to do.  Look at this blog for an example.  I started it in September of 2012.  Then didn’t post anything for 4 months.

I overeat/don’t exercise – I say I will – then I don’t.

Well, maybe this blog will help me be accountable for something finally.  Here’s an update on my budget situation.

This week I brought my lunch 3 out of 5 days.  That’s better than 50% so I’m happy about that.  I ate out twice but made sure not to splurge.  Total spent on food out for the week was around $12.

Overall, I’m very pleased.

On the crafting front – I’m almost halfway through the second pillow case I’m hand embroidering. I’d like to have this done for the Belleville Flea Market.

On the Antique front – I have a bunch of milk bottles I bought a few months ago and I would like to get those cleaned up for the flea market too.

Lots to do…

